Les Membres du BDE

Pour l’année scolaire 2020-2021, les membres du bureau sont:

Voir les suppléants au second semestre

Président

Romain Chanal

romain.chanal@enise.fr

Vice-président initiaux

Clement Ollier

clement.ollier@enise.fr

Vice-Présidente apprentis

Amélie Mollier

amelie.mollier@enise.fr

Secrétaire

Mathilde L’Hullier

mathilde.lhullier@enise.fr

Trésorière

Lucas Dugué

lucas.dugue@enise.fr

Respo’ Communication

Communication interne

Louison Delestre

louison.delestre@enise.fr


Lucie Gonnet

lucie.gonnet@enise.fr


Amétys Pavageau

ametys.pavageau@enise.fr

Respo’ Elu

Hippolyte Mazel

hippolyte.mazel@enise.fr

Respo’ Event

Alice Bourdier

alice.bourdier@enise.fr


Marion Touche

marion.touche@enise.fr


Daniel Krzak

daniel.krzak@enise.fr

Respo’ Service

Sandra Sauvage

Sandra.sauvage@enise.fr


Estelle Glaudios

Estelle.glaudios@enise.fr


Juliette Dupland

juliette.dupland@enise.fr

Respo’ Partenariat

Bastian Lasserre

bastian.lasserre@enise.fr


Matthias Charra

matthias.charra@enise.fr

Bureau des sports

Pierre Guerraz

pierre.guerraz@enise.fr


Adrian Guillaud

adrian.guillaud@enise.fr

Respo’ BarTeam

Victor Sautereau

victor.sautereau@enise.fr


Eliott Gendron

eliot.gendron@enise.fr

Respo’ Foyer

Hugo Battie

hugo.battie@enise.fr


Simon Delmotte

simon.delmotte@enise.fr