Les Membres du BDE

Pour l’année scolaire 2019-2020, les membres du bureau sont:

Voir les suppléants au second semestre

Président

Joris Poyet

joris.poyet@enise.fr

Secrétaire

Maxime Chaptal

maxime.chaptal@enise.fr

Trésorière

Clémentine Mammeri

clementine.mammeri@enise.fr

Respo’ Communication

Communication interne

Louison Delestre

louison.delestre@enise.fr


Rémi Jager

remi.jager@enise.fr

Communication externe

Romain Chanal

romain.chanal@enise.fr

Respo’ Event

Simon Bret

simon.bret@enise.fr


Romuald Bernard

romuald.bernard@enise.fr

Respo’ Service

Léa Charrier

lea.charrier@enise.fr


Tiphaine Defay

tiphaine.defay@enise.fr


Mathilde Klaa

mathilde.klaa@enise.fr

Respo’ Club & Asso

Pauline Pallut

pauline.pallut@enise.fr

Bureau des sports

Pierre Guerraz

pierre.guerraz@enise.fr

Respo’ BarTeam

Maxence Cuda

maxence.cuda@enise.fr


Adrien Chapuis

adrien.chapuis@enise.fr

Fed-eni

Clément Henry

clement.henry@enise.fr

Respo’ Foyer

Quentin Crozier

quentin.crozier@enise.fr


Hugues Robin

hugues.robin@enise.fr